Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

Contact: DHL Express

DHL Express welcomes your general inquiries, comments and suggestions.
If you have an inquiry about DHL Express products and services, such as express document and parcel shipping, or our time and day definite express services, please complete the form below.

If you are unsure, please return to our Contact Center and select again.

Alternatively, contact us by telephone on: 1808345

Your Details

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

(eg: +1 800 225 5345 for US)

Comment Details

Select a Comment Type *


 
 
 
 

If you would like to learn more about how DHL uses your personal data, please read our Data Protection Statement.
DHL Express
Ardiyah Industrial Area
Block 1, Plot 161
P.O. Box 26523
Safat 13126 Kuwait

Tel: 1808345
Tel: 22246500
Fax: 24317120


Hours of Operation
Sun-Thu 07:00 - 22:00
Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat 08:00 - 21:00

Last Customer Drop-off
Sat-Thu 18:00
Fri 17:00
Holiday Hours 2020
DHL Express will be closed and all services will not be available on the following holidays:


We're closed on these holidays.

New Years' Day Tuesday,January1, 2020

Sultan Qaboos' Passing
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020

National Day
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Liberation Day
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Al Isra'a w Al Miraj
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Eid Al Fitr Holiday in Lieu
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Eid Al Fitr
Monday, May 25, 2020

Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday, May 26 2020

ARAFAT DAY
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Eid Al Adha
Thursday, July 30, 2020

Hijri New Year
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Birthday of Prophet Mohammed
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 
 

Tracking
Tracking More Tracking Options